2013 Fundraiser: Sustain Local Art & Cuisine – February 2013

You’ll hear me talk a lot about Sawdust. It is certainly my extended family,
now that my Mom is gone. We’re having a fundraiser in March to raise cash to
make a movie about us, the Sawdust… Definitely watch out for that one!!
In February I made/donated 60 cups for the dinner, 10 different color patterns, using a
post-dip process that I learned with my first Master, John Barber.tumbler bluegreentumbler

postdiptumblers

Photo credit: Mary Hurlbut

They looked awesome on the table!

postdiptumblers2

Photo credit: Mary Hurlbut

Love,
Muffin

Leave a Reply

